Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Peer Advisors

Find a peer adviser for a country or program you’re interested in by scrolling through the table. TCNJ-affiliated programs are listed first, followed by a list of countries accessible through outside providers.    

Germany

TCNJ Heidelberg
Derek Bender benderb5@tcnj.edu
Surbhi Chawla chawlas1@tcnj.edu
Olivia Donini doninio1@tcnj.edu
Jack Lamaina lamainj1@tcnj.edu CEPA/ESC Ambassador
Emily Melberger melbere1@tcnj.edu
Dominic Rica ricad1@tcnj.edu
Jillian Rotondaro rotondj2@tcnj.edu
Ashley Smith smitha50@tcnj.edu
Michelle Trott trottm1@tcnj.edu
Christina Walton waltonc3@tcnj.edu
Michelle Yong yongm1@tcnj.edu

Italy

TCNJ Italy
Anthony Leithauser leithaa1@tcnj.edu
Danielle Ahrendt ahrendd1@tcnj.edu

England

TCNJ London
Kelsey Tully tullyk2@tcnj.edu
Juan Giraldo giraldj2@tcnjl.edu FIE Ambassador
Exchange/University of Northumbria
Caitlin Rodgers rodgerc4@tcnj.edu
TCNJ Nottingham
Kelly Noll noolk1@tcnj.edu
Kelly Pick pickulk1@tcnj.edu

Czech Republic

TCNJ Prague
Kaelyn DiGiamarino digiamk1@tcnj.edu
Marissa Harrichand harricd1@tcnj.edu
Anasofia Trelles trellea1@tcnj.edu

Spain

TCNJ Spain
Cassidy Buchanan buchanc3@tcnj.edu
Rossanna Allen allenr9@tcnj.edu
Michelle D'alessio dalessm5@tcnj.edu
Olivia Taub taubo1@tcnj.edu
Corinne Winters winterc3@tcnj.edu

Japan

TCNJ Kansai Gaidai
Luis Diaz diazl10@tcnj.edu
Samantha McCallion mccalls3@tcnj.edu
Exchange/Kansai Gaidai University
Darius Lewis lewisd9@tcnj.edu
Davon Wanza wanzad1@tcnj.edu

Australia

Victoria University
Simone Ekstroem knudses@tcnj.edu
Exchange/University of Newcastle
Julianne Kalksma kalksmj1@tcnj.edu@tcnj.edu
Sami Karmeh karmehs1@tcnj.edu
Michael Rojas rojasm5@tcnj.edu
Exchange/La Trobe University
Alexis Lambros lambroa2@tcnj.edu
Alana Warenburg warenba1@tcnj.edu

France

Exchange/Blaise Pascal
TBA TBA

Ireland

Exchange/University of Limerick
Madison Oskowiak oskowim1@tcnj.edu

Top